Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
18:30Karate
19:00BB Staff Meeting
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 2nd May 201800:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
18:45Prayer Meeting
19:00Guides
19:30Word Alive
Thursday 3rd May 201800:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
13:45Painting Friends
18:00boys Brigade
Friday 4th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 5th May 201812:00Private Booking
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Holy Communion with Rev Joe Goodridge
16:30Messy Church
Tuesday 8th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
18:30Karate
19:30Youth Club Management Committee
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Guides
Thursday 10th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
12:00Funeral
13:45Painting Friends
Friday 11th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 12th May 201815:00Councillor's Surgery
Sunday 13th May 201800:00CHRISTIAN AID SUNDAY
09:00Holy Communion with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
10:30All Age Worship with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
12:00General Church Meeting
Monday 14th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
14:15Craft and Chat Group
Tuesday 15th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
18:30Karate
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 16th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
18:45Prayer Meeting
19:00Guides
19:30Word Alive
Thursday 17th May 201800:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
13:45Painting Friends
Friday 18th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 19th May 201808:00Big Brekkie for Christian Aid
09:00Councillor's Surgery
Sunday 20th May 201800:00PENTECOST
10:30Morning Worship with Mrs Margaret Brown
16:30Cafe Worship
Monday 21st May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
18:30Brookside Men's Group
19:30Brookside Pre-School Management Committee
Tuesday 22nd May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
18:30Karate
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 23rd May 201800:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Guides
Thursday 24th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
13:45Painting Friends
Friday 25th May 201808:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Sunday 27th May 201800:00TRINITY SUNDAY
10:30Multi-Sensory Worship with Mrs Monica Sturgess
Tuesday 29th May 201818:30Karate
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 30th May 201800:00Ciriiiicuit Office
Thursday 31st May 201800:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
13:45Painting Friends
<< April 2018