Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201900:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
18:45Prayer Meeting
19:00Guides
19:30Word Alive
Thursday 2nd May 2019 POLLING STATION
00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
10:00Keys Bible Study
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 3rd May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 4th May 201910:00Defibrillator Seminar
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship with Mrs Maureen Newcombe
16:30Messy Church
Tuesday 7th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 8th May 201900:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
Thursday 9th May 201900:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
10:00Keys Bible Study
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 10th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Sunday 12th May 201909:00Holy Communion with Rev Gareth Baron
10:30Morning Worship with Mrs Su Halford
12:00General Church Meeting
13:00Church Meal
Monday 13th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
14:15Craft and Chat
19:30Pre-School Management Committee
Tuesday 14th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 15th May 201900:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
18:45Prayer Meeting
19:30Word Alive
Thursday 16th May 201900:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
10:00Keys Bible Study
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 17th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Councillor's Surgery (Bond)
13:00Wedding
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
16:30Cafe Worship
Monday 20th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Brookside Men's Group
Tuesday 21st May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 22nd May 201900:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
Thursday 23rd May 201906:15POLLING STATION - European Elections
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
10:00Keys Bible Study
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 24th May 201908:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Holy Communion with Rev David Parkes
18:30NO SERVICE
Monday 27th May 201914:15Craft and Chat
Tuesday 28th May 201920:00Gamblers Anonymous
Thursday 30th May 201900:00Circuit Office
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
10:00Keys Bible Study
12:45Painting Friends
<< April 2019