Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201900:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
Sunday 4th August 201910:45Holy Communion with Rev Joe Goodridge
Monday 5th August 2019 Summer Music School
18:15Kick Boxing
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Summer Music School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Summer Music School
00:00Circuit Office
Thursday 8th August 2019 Summer Music School
00:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study - venue to be arranged
Friday 9th August 2019 Summer Music School
Sunday 11th August 201909:00Prayers with Alan and Maureen Newcombe
10:30All Age Worship with Mr Nick Drury
Monday 12th August 201918:15Kick Boxing
Tuesday 13th August 201920:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 14th August 201900:00Circuit Office
Thursday 15th August 201900:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
Saturday 17th August 201909:00Councillor's Surgery (Bond)
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Worship with Mr Alan Newcombe
12:30Baptism
Monday 19th August 201914:15Craft and Chat
18:15Kick Boxing
19:30Brookside Men's Group
Tuesday 20th August 201920:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 21st August 201900:00Circuit Office
Thursday 22nd August 201900:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Worship with Mr Owen Gardiner
18:30Evening Worship with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
Monday 26th August 201918:15Kick Boxing
Tuesday 27th August 201920:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 28th August 201900:00Circuit Office
Thursday 29th August 201900:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
Saturday 31st August 201919:00Welcome Service for Rev Shameela
<< July