Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Tuesday 1st September 202020:00Gamblers Anonymous
Thursday 3rd September 202019:30Pre-School Management Committee
Sunday 6th September 202010:30Holy Communion with Rev David Parkes
Monday 7th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 8th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 9th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 10th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 11th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
17:00Boys Brigade Leaders
Sunday 13th September 202010:30Morning Worship HARVEST FESTIVAL with Mr Mick Goodman
Monday 14th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 15th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 16th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 17th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 18th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 20th September 202016:30Cafe Worship
Monday 21st September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 22nd September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 23rd September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 24th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 25th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 27th September 202010:30Morning Worship with Mrs Laura Martin
Monday 28th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 29th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 30th September 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
<< August