Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brookside Methodist
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 2nd October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 4th October 2020 10:30Holy Communion with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
Monday 5th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Church Council Meeting
Tuesday 6th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 7th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 8th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 9th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 11th October 2020 10:30Morning Worship with Mr Nigel Lightfoot
Monday 12th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 13th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 14th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 15th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 16th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 18th October 2020 16:30Cafe Wroship
Monday 19th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 20th October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 21st October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 22nd October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 23rd October 2020 08:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 25th October 2020 10:30Church Anniversary with Rev Mike Lees
Tuesday 27th October 2020 20:00Gamblers Anonymous