Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Tuesday 1st December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 2nd December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 3rd December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 4th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 6th December 202010:30Holy Communion with Rev Graham Tooth
Monday 7th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 8th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 9th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Thursday 10th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 11th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Saturday 12th December 2020 Werrington Christmas Tree Challenge (outside)
Sunday 13th December 2020 Werrington Christmas Tree Challenge (outside)
10:30Morning Worship with Mr Nigel Lightfoot
Monday 14th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Tuesday 15th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 16th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
17:30Brownies
Thursday 17th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Friday 18th December 202008:30Brookside Pre-School
Sunday 20th December 202016:00Carol Service
Tuesday 22nd December 202020:00Gamblers Anonymous
Thursday 24th December 202023:30Holy Communion with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
10:30Family service
Sunday 27th December 2020 No Service
Tuesday 29th December 202020:00Gamblers Anonymous
<< November